Breaking News:
Breaking News: SCOTUS rules on the freedom to marry. Read More

6th Circuit Court

The United States Court of Appeals for the 6th Circuit covers four states: Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Tennessee.

Learn all about the marriage litigation before the 6th Circuit Court of Appeals HERE

Blog Posts Related to 6th Circuit

Resources Related to 6th Circuit

See All »