Breaking News:
Breaking News: SCOTUS rules on the freedom to marry. Read More

7th Circuit Court

The United States Court of Appeals for the 7th Circuit covers three states: Illinois, Indiana and Wisconsin.

Learn all about the marriage litigation before the 7th Circuit Court of Appeals HERE

Blog Posts Related to 7th Circuit

Resources Related to 7th Circuit

See All »